## NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

**Telford & Wrekin Council** 

## **Election of a Member of Parliament for**

## Telford

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
ADAMS Alan	WINGROVE Felicity Jane	Trevithick House Stafford Park 4 Telford TF3 3BA
ADAMS John	MCCARTHY Bev	58 King Street Wellington Telford Shropshire TF1 1NR
CAMPBELL Hannah	DUGMORE Nigel	8 Lytham Green Muxton Telford TF2 8SQ
DAVIES Shaun	LATHAM-REYNOLDS Alexander	The Labour Party Kendal Court Ironmasters Way Telford TF3 4DT
MCKENNA Jo	ELLAMS David Arwyn	1 Span Meadow Telford TF5 0NF

Dated Friday 7 June 2024