NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Telford & Wrekin Council

Election of Borough Councillors for

Hadley & Leegomery on Thursday 4 May 2023

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
LATHAM-REYNOLDS	14 Mafeking Terrace,	CALLEAR
Alexander	Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7BE	Eileen
WOOD	25 Arundel Close, Randlay, Telford,	DUHRA
Tamara	TF3 2LX	Gurbax Kaur
PARR	14 Park Court, Hadley, Telford,	HALL
Stuart J	Shropshire, TF1 6AD	Kevin Joseph
LATHAM-REYNOLDS	14 Mafeking Terrace,	JHAWAR
Alexander	Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7BE	Amrik Singh
PARR	14 Park Court, Hadley, Telford,	MURRAY
Stuart J	Shropshire, TF1 6AD	Brett
LATHAM-REYNOLDS	14 Mafeking Terrace,	OFFLAND
Alexander	Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7BE	Gemma
MCCARTHY	58 King Street, Wellington, Telford,	POULSOM
Beverley	TF1 1NR	Toby William
WOOD	25 Arundel Close, Randlay, Telford,	SAVAGE
Tamara	TF3 2LX	Lesley Ann
WOOD	25 Arundel Close, Randlay, Telford,	SAVAGE
Tamara	TF3 2LX	Paul Wayne
PARR	14 Park Court, Hadley, Telford,	YOUNAS
Stuart J	Shropshire, TF1 6AD	Naseer

