NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Telford & Wrekin Council

Election of Borough Councillors for

Donnington

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
LATHAM-REYNOLDS	14 Mafeking Terrace,	DORAN
Alexander	Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7BE	Fiona
PARR	14 Park Court, Hadley, Telford,	GOUGH
Stuart J	Shropshire, TF1 6AD	James Anthony
PARR	14 Park Court, Hadley, Telford,	HOOF
Stuart J	Shropshire, TF1 6AD	Thomas Paul
MCCARTHY	58 King Street, Wellington, Telford,	MINTON
Beverley	TF1 1NR	Ross
LATHAM-REYNOLDS	14 Mafeking Terrace,	VICKERS
Alexander	Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7BE	Oliver Richard Thomas

David Sidaway Returning Officer

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023