NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Telford & Wrekin Council

Election of Borough Councillors for

Priorslee

on Thursday 4 May 2023

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Election Agent	Correspondence Address	Name of Candidate
ELLAMS David	1 Span Meadow, Telford, TF5 0NF	ASHINGTON-CARTER Jack Henry
ELLAMS David	1 Span Meadow, Telford, TF5 0NF	ELLAMS David Arwyn
LATHAM-REYNOLDS Alexander	14 Mafeking Terrace, Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7BE	EVANS Raemonde Catherine
LATHAM-REYNOLDS Alexander	14 Mafeking Terrace, Wrockwardine Wood, Telford, TF2 7BE	SINGH Gurdip
WUST Thomas James	45 The Dingle, Telford, TF4 3FA	THOMAS David Paul
WUST Thomas James	45 The Dingle, Telford, TF4 3FA	TYRRELL Rachael Samantha
MCCARTHY Beverley	58 King Street, Wellington, Telford, TF1 1NR	WHITE Michael Stanley

David Sidaway Returning Officer

Dated Wednesday 5 April 2023